Please use scroll at the bottom of the page to see all contact information.

BUSINESS
COMPANY
CONTACT
PHONE
EMAIL
URL/WEB
ADULT FAMILY HOME
Family First
Denise Callahan
denise@familyfirstafh.com
familyfirstafh.com
ADULT FAMILY HOME
Family First
Julie Thomson
253-853-2033
julie@familyfirstafh.com
familyfirstafh.com
ALZHEIMER'S CARE
Green Lake Senior Living Gig Harbor
253-851-5306
ed.gigharbor@greenlakeseniorliving.com
greenlakeseniorliving.com
ALZHEIMER'S CARE
Brookdale Senior Living
Gay Landry
253-358-9242
brookdale.com
ASSISTED LIVING
Bridgeport Place
Diba Wickline
253-565-1960
DSM@bridgeportplaceseniors.com
bridgeportplaceseniors.com
ASSISTED LIVING
Harbor Place at Cottesmore
253-853-3354
www.HarborPlaceRetirement.com
BILL PAYING / ORGANIZING
Evergreen Concierge
Debora Morris
253-301-0361
deb@evergreenconcierge.com
evergreenconcierge,com
DENTAL HOME CARE
Enable Dental
Trish Cooper
512-861-1337
trish.cooper@enabledental.com
enabledental.com
ELDERCARE PLACEMENT
1st Choice Advisory
Gay Mcdonald
253-241-5395
gay@choiceadvisory.com
1stchoiceadvisory.com
ELDERCARE PLACEMENT
Concierge Care Advisors
Jenny Austin-Krzemien
206-790-0681
jenny@conciergecareadvisors.com
conciergecareadvisors.com
FIDUCIARY / BOOKKEEPING
Profiduciary
John Platt
206-573-5276
john@profiducia.com
profiducia.com
FINANCIAL ADVISOR
Thrivent
Kathleen North
253-851-6161
kathleen.north@thrivent.com
connect.thrivent.com/kathleen-north
FINANCIAL PLANNER
Steele Capital Management
Aaron Steele
360-464-2979
Aaron@SteeleCap.net
steelecap.net
GERIATRIC CARE MANAGEMENT
Village Plan
Kelly Hammond
253-460-7828
khammond@villiageplan.com
villageplan.com
GIG HARBOR SENIOR CENTER
Senior Center
Joyce Shultz
253-318-8550
jschultz_ghsc@gigharborfoundation.org
gigharborfoundation.com
GRIEF CARE
St. Mark's Lutheran Church by the Narrows
Pastor Sigi Hellgispn
253-229-8649
smlutheran.org
HOME HEALTH & HOSPICE
Envision Home Health & Hospice
Courtenay Meyer
360-350-4875
courtenay.meyer@envhh.com
envhh.com
HOSPICE CARE
Continuum Washington
Michelle Apodaca
206-348-8142
mapodaca@continuumwa.com
continuumwa.com
IN HOME CARE
Visiting Angels
Elizabeth Catterson
253-537-3700
Elizabeth@VisitingAngels.com
visitingangels.com
IN HOME CARE
Homewatch
Joe Hillyer
253-733-0126
jhillyer@hwcg.com
homewatchcaregivers.com
IN HOME CARE
Home Instead
253-939-1603
homeinstead.com/152
INDEPENDENT LIVING
Peninsula Retirement
Kathleen McAloon
253-858-4800
MaryKathleen.McAloon@AtriaRetirement.com
AtriaRetirement.com
INDEPENDENT LIVING
Harbor Place at Cottesmore
253-853-3354
www.HarborPlaceRetirement.com
LEGAL ESTATE PLANNING
Elder Law Attorney
Bryana Cross Bean
253-327-3387
attorneybean@outlook.com
crossbeanlegal.com
MEDICAL SUPPLIES
Soundview Medical
Josh Burt
206-718-6715
josh.burt@synkwise.com
soundviewned.com
MEDICARE CONSULTANT
Safe Harbor Financial Protection Services
Katee Corso
360-519-7516
katee@safeharborfps.com
safeharborfps.com
MEDICARE CONSULTANT
Medicare Exchange
Anthony Albert
253-226-7336
talbert@themedicareexchange.com
themedicareexchange.org
MOVE MANAGER
Monarch Transitions
Tina Baril
206-507-3398
tina@monarchtransitions.com
MonarchTransitions.com
PHARMACY RN CONSULTANT
Lincoln Pharmacy
Shannon Lawson, RN
253-473-1155
slawson@lincolnrx.xom
www.lincolnrx.com
REALTOR / INVESTOR
Rahman Home Sales
Beth Rahman
253-503-9377
2bethp@gmail.com
rahmanhomesales.com
RETIREMENT PLANNING RESOURCE GUIDE
Compass and Clock
Mary Coupland
206-321-8016
compassandclockmc@gmail.com
compassandclock.com
REVERSE MORTGAGE
Longbridge Financial
Rebecca Rainsberger, #957935
253-509-2340
rrainsberger@longbridge-financial.com
longbridge-financial.com
SKILLED NURSING
Cottesmore Skilled Nursing Facility
253-851-5433
www.HarborPlaceRetirement.com
TRANSPORTATION
Around the Sound
Jerry Bauer
253-254-1620
jbauer@transpro.org
transpro.org
VA BENEFITS
Steele Capital Management
Aaron Steele
360-464-2979
Aaron@steelecap.net
steelecap.net